MENU
Staff

Kevin Easley, Director
kevin.easley@raytownschools.org

Jeremy Blunt, Assistant Director of Transportation
jeremy.blunt@raytownschools.org

Paula Jones, Secretary of Transportation Dept.
paula.jones@raytownschools.org

Teresa Chadwick, Dispatcher/Router
teresa.chadwick@raytownschools.org

Robin Stuart, Dispatcher/Router
robin.stuart@raytownschools.org

Vida Hill, Secretary of Transportation Dept.
vida.hill@raytownschools.org

Jeff Shupe, Dispatcher/Router 
jeff.shupe@raytownschools.org

Contact Number- (816) 268-7170

Fax Number - (816) 356-3067

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.